Staff Profiles

Craig Winnard

Executive Director

Tel: 01257 401205

Email: craig@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Darren Winnard

Executive Director

Tel: 01942 497979

Email: darren@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Colette Calland

Executive Director

Tel: 01257 401205

Email: colette@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Adele Harrison

Office Manager Standish Branch

Tel: 01257 478606

Email: adele@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Zoe Pennington

Office Manager Wigan Branch

Tel: 01942 497979

Email: rented@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Angela Worthington

Accompanied Viewings

Tel: 01942 497979

Email: angela@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Vicky Middleton

Lettings Negotiator

Tel: 01257478605

Email: vicky@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Natasha Hough

Lettings Apprentice

Tel: 01257 478602

Email: natasha@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Holly Bourne

Lettings Apprentice

Tel: 01942 497979

Email: holly@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Adele Evans

Property Inspector

Tel: 01257 401205

Email: adele.e@winnardandbrown.co.uk

Tilly The Poodle Bear

I'm here to help with customer satisfaction

Tel: 01257 401205

IE8 Alert! Cookie Alert!

To get the best possible experience using our website we recommend you upgrade to a modern web browser. More info